Reflections on the Quest: A Good Tired

I simply am unable to write anything profound at the end of a long day and at the conclusion of a long weekend.  This was a good Lord’s Day, and yesterday we celebrated God’s goodness to us with an open house and BBQ.  Many hours were spent in preparation for both events.  Today we spent the entire day in Chattanooga.  Doing anything with four children for a day is challenging!  I love the monsters, but I will also rejoice when they are all tucked into their beds in just a couple of moments.  Knowing that I can expedite that event, I shall end my entry.  Good night.

Leave a Reply

