Latest News: Yikes!

I do not need a lot of examples to prove to me the reality of the power and presence of sin.  All I need to do is read God’s Word and examine my own heart.   God is perfect.  His Word is perfect.  I am not.  And–because this world is filled with fallen individuals like me–examples of sin surround us.  I was reminded of that tonight as I scrolled to the bottom of the Fox News homepage.  If you could click on all of the links I found and read them without either being discouraged or saddened, your are probably “absolutely fine.”  If your reading would cause you to act out irrationally, you could also claim to be “biopolar.”  But don’t worry, the Department of Justice will “affirm” you.

Yikes!

This is what I read:

Sin Sick

Leave a Reply

